COVID-19 | CPA masks (FFP2)

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

COVID-19 protective equipment | CPA masks (FFP2)


Since mid-March we have been producing washable protective equipment made of synthetic fibers and cotton Made in Austria. In addition to protective gowns and coats, this also includes protective masks made of cotton as well as CPA masks (FFP2) and overcoats. Due to the immediate conversion of our production, we have been able to navigate through the crisis to this day without the aid of short-time work subsidies.
We manufacture the SSB CPA protective masks (in accordance with decree GZ2020-0.247.451) for medical professionals. The CPA protective mask, with a protective effect between an FFP2 and FFP3 mask, is a half mask, which is made up of several layers. The outermost layer works against splashes and protects the mouth and nose area from contamination with larger drops. Inside, specially developed filter fleeces are used to separate particles and aerosols. A malleable metal strip is attached for individual adjustment, with a foam insert for comfort.
The protective effect or deposition effect is thus higher than with an FFP2 mask and slightly below FFP3 mask, which offers the highest protection. This certificate confirms that the Corona SARS-Cov-2 pandemic respiratory protection masks (CPA) meet the requirements and are suitable for medical professionals.
More information about the Senn - protective clothing can be found under this link.
We thank our customers for their trust and all of our employees for their commitment during these difficult days.


SSB_Homepage1
COVID-19 Corona Pandemic Protective Clothing Senn CPA Masks Respiratory Protection FFP2

Areas related 2017 e1509050577391 | Gasser GmbH
COVID-19 Corona pandemic protective clothing Senn CPA masks Respiratory protection FFP2 Product areas Gasser GmbH

Gasser - trade in foundry and
Stahlwerksbedarf Gesellschaft mbH

COVID-19 Schutzausrüstung | CPA Masken (FFP2)
SSB Homepage1 | Gasser GmbH

[wpseo_breadcrumb]

COVID-19 Schutzausrüstung |

CPA Masken (FFP2)

Seit Mitte März stellen wir waschbare Schutzausrüstung aus Kunstfaser und Baumwolle Made in Austria her. Dazu gehören neben Schutzkittel und -mäntel auch Schutzmasken aus Baumwolle wie auch CPA-Masken (FFP2) und Überzieher. Durch die sofortige Umstellung unserer Produktion ist es uns bis zum heutigen Tage gelungen ohne zu Hilfenahme von Kurzarbeitsfördergeld durch die Krise zu navigieren.

Die SSB CPA Schutzmasken stellen wir (gem. Erlass GZ2020-0.247.451) für medizinisches Fachpersonal her. Die CPA Schutzmaske, mit einer Schutzwirkung zwischen einer FFP2 und FFP3 Maske, ist eine Halbmaske, welche aus mehreren Schichten aufgebaut ist. Die äußerste Schicht wirkt gegen Spritzer und schützt den Mund-Nasenbereich vor der Kontamination mit größeren Tropfen. Im Inneren dienen speziell weiterentwickelte Filtervliese für das Abscheiden von Partikeln und Aerosolen. Zur individuellen Anpassung ist ein anformbarer Metallstreifen angebracht, wobei der Tragekomfort durch eine Schaumstoffeinlage gegeben ist.

Die Schutzwirkung bzw. Abscheidewirkung ist somit höher als bei einer FFP2 Maske und etwas unter FFP3 Maske, die den höchsten Schutz bietet. Das vorliegende Zertifikat bestätigt, dass die Corona SARS-Cov-2 Pandemie Atemschutzmasken (CPA) den Vorgaben entsprechen und für medizinisches Fachpersonal geeignet sind.

Weitere Informationen zur Senn - Schutzbekleidung finden Sie dazu unter diesem Link.

Wir danken unseren Kunden für Ihr Vertrauen und allen unseren Mitarbeitern für ihr Engagement in diesen schweren Tagen.

Telefon Email

DE